About Us

Who is the South Florida Tech Group?

The South Florida Tech Group is the largest local computer consulting and information technology services provider, covering more than 38+ Counties, more than 2/3 of the state, with On-Site Service. Celebrating over 10 years in business, we are proud to be A-Rated with the BBB, and having won the Super Service Award 5 years in a row from Angie's List. We have serviced tens of thousands of customers, with a 95% satisfaction rate. We belong to many local chambers of commerce including Orlando, Fort Myers, Naples, Palm Beaches, Fort Lauderdale and Miami. Our IT Consulting Services include the On-Site Service, Sales & Support for all Computers and Computer Related Equipment, Server & Network Administration, Computer Helpdesk Support, & Data and Voice Wiring. We also offer a full line of Business Technology Solutions, including Online Marketing, Web Design, Pay-Per-Click Advertising, Google Apps, Social Media Management, VOIP Phone System Consulting, and more.

Why do our clients love us?

- Celebrating 10 Years in Business in South Florida
- A+ Rating with BBB, 5th Year Angie's List SSA Award Winner
- Thousands of Online Reviews w/ 95%+ Satisfaction Rate
- On-Site Coverage to 38 Counties in South / Central FL
- Average Business Client pays only $60/hr
- Assigned specific consultant who oversees your account
- FREE Tech Support Via Email, Text, Phone!
- SAME DAY SERVICE, NEVER a trip charge
- Available 24/7, Nights, Weekends, Holidays

 

Our Team

 

Kori Ellis
Statewide

Director Of Operations
iPhone: (954) 774-4711 / Email: Kori@SFLTech.com

Abbi Ellis
Statewide

Asst. To The Director Of Operations
iPhone: (954) 609-7636 / Email: Abbi@SFLTech.com

 

Garry DeWitt
Fort Myers, FL

Senior IT Consultant
(239) 331-0735 Garry@SFLTech.com

Thomas Bryan
Naples, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(239) 850-7147 Thomas@SFLTech.com

Ryan Young
Statewide

Copiers / Printers
(917) 515-6199 Ryan@WorldTradeCopiers.com

James Aspenwall
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(954) 562-7878 James@SFLTech.com

Dustin Woods
Fort Lauderdale

Junior IT Consultant
(954) 604-7870 Dustin@SFLTech.com

Alexis Montero
Orlando, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(407) 716-6866 Alexis@SFLTech.com

Justin McClain
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(813) 765 -0722 Justin@SFLTech.com

Nathan Duley
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(321) 394-5733 Nathan@SFLTech.com

And more than 25+ Other Professionals Are Involved Full Time In The Tech Group