About Us

 Who is the South Florida Tech Group?

South Florida Tech Group is an A-Rated, BBB Accredited business, and was rated #1 4 years in a row for customer satisfaction, winning the 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015 Super Service Awards from Angie’s List, and we are currently the #1 recommended IT service provider by Angies List. We are the largest local full service on-site business and residential information technology (IT) consulting firm, servicing all of South & Central Florida. For almost 10 years, we have been providing Information Technology Consulting & Businesses Technology Solutions. Our IT Consulting Services include the On-Site Service, Sales & Support for all Computers and Computer Related Equipment, Server & Network Administration, Computer Helpdesk Support, & Data and Voice Wiring. We also offer a full line of Business Technology Solutions, including Online Marketing, Web Design, Pay-Per-Click Advertising, Google Apps, Social Media Management, & VOIP Phone System Consulting, and more.

Why do I our clients love us?

- Celebrating 10 Years in Business in South Florida
- A+ Rating with BBB, 4th Year Angie's List SSA Award Winner
- Thousands of Online Reviews w/ 95%+ Satisfaction Rate
- On-Site Coverage to 38 Counties in South / Central FL
- Average Business Client pays only $60/hr
- Assigned specific consultant who oversees your account
- FREE Tech Support Via Email, Text, Phone!
- SAME DAY SERVICE, NEVER a trip charge
- Available 24/7, Nights, Weekends, Holidays

 

Our Team

 

Kori Ellis
Statewide

Director Of Operations
iPhone: (954) 774-4711 / Email: Kori@SFLTech.com

Timi Ryan
Statewide

Asst. To The Director Of Operations
iPhone: (813) 774-2670 / Email: Timi@SFLTech.com

 

Garry DeWitt
Fort Myers, FL

Senior IT Consultant
(239) 331-0735 Garry@SFLTech.com

Thomas Bryan
Naples, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(239) 850-7147 Thomas@SFLTech.com

Azhar Ahmed
Miami, FL

Senior IT Consultant
(954) 609-7636 Azhar@SFLTech.com

Matthew Gonalez
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Senior IT Consultant
(954) 604-7870 Matthew@SFLTech.com

Ryan Young
Statewide

Copiers / Printers
(917) 515-6199 Ryan@WorldTradeCopiers.com

James Aspenwall
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(954) 562-7878 James@SFLTech.com

Zach Castellanos
West Palm Beach

Junior IT Consultant
(561) 603-2937 Zach@SFLTech.com

Dustin Woods
Naples

Junior IT Consultant
(239) 850-7195 Dustin@SFLTech.com

Alexis Montero
Orlando, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(407) 716-6866 Alexis@SFLTech.com

Richard Womack
West Palm Beach, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(954) 604-1807 Richard@SFLTech.com

Bill Moore
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(321) 394-5733 Bill@SFLTech.com

Paul Lucenti
Orlando, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(407) 432-0923 Paul@SFLTech.com

Eric Vargas
Miami, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(305) 989 -6642 Eric@SFLTech.com

Frank Amigo
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Junior IT Consultant
(954) 552-8771 Frank@SFLTech.com

Justin McClain
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(813) 765 -0722 Justin@SFLTech.com

Bob Magnuson
Statewide

Remote IT Consultant
(941) 855-1077 Bob@SFLTech.com

And more than 25+ Other Professionals Are Involved Full Time In The Tech Group